Imtilak Properties
11-10-2017

Istanbul is one of the biggest cities in the world and even surpasses the population and budget of many countries in the world. When this is the case, this metropolitan city is witnessing a very high-turn from those who are coming for work, residence or investment.

The Ministry of Environment and Urbanization of the Republic of Turkey has therefore started the construction of two new municipalities within Istanbul, which currently consists of 39 municipalities with more than 15 million inhabitants. The ministry plans to create two big municipalities in this great state.

At the present time, the need to add these new municipalities is growing because of the start and continuation of events in more than 10 cities in Istanbul at least. These new municipalities, which will be built, will contribute to facilitate and accelerate the urban transformation of the city.

These new areas will be built in the European section of Istanbul. They will include a population equals to more than 10-12 districts in the great state. These areas will be equipped with the highest standards of safety and well-being and will be in the form of traditional living areas reminiscent of life in the Turkish neighborhoods.

The Minister of the Environment and Urbanization of the Republic of Turkey, Mr. Mohammad Ohassy said in a speech in this context that the work will be in the first phase to renew the areas of Essenler, Gongoran, Bagclar, Eyyub and Sultan Ghazi in Istanbul in the context of this movement.

The minister said that the ministry is currently working to create a new center in the next five years. And that a working group of 15 specialized architects was formed in order to draw the plans for this new center.

The city of Istanbul is attracting a great deal of interest from real estate investors. The city is attracting foreign investors in general and Arabs in particular, and a large number of real estate projects are being built in this context in order to meet the growing needs in terms of real estate. Istanbul topped the list of Turkish cities most owned by Arabs for many years. This trend is expected to continue in the coming period as well.

امتلاك العقارية
11-10-2017

تعتبر مدينة إسطنبول من أضخم المدن في العالم وحتى أنها تتفوق في عدد السكان والميزانية العائدة إليها على العديد من الدول الموجودة في العالم. وعندما يكون الحال بهذا الشكل، تشهد هذه المدينة المتربولية إقبالاً كبيراً للغاية من طرف القاصدين من أجل العمل والإقامة والاستثمار فيها.

قامت وزارة البيئة والتمدن في الجمهورية التركية بناءاً على ذلك بالبدء في إنشاء بلديتين جديدتين ضمن إسطنبول والتي تتألف في الوقت الراهن من 39 بلدية تضم أكثر من 15 مليون نسمة.

وباتت الحاجة واسعة في الوقت الراهن إلى إضافة هذه البلديات الجديدة بسبب بدء واستمرار الفعاليات في أكثر من 10 بلديات في إسطنبول على الأقل. وسوف تسهم هذه البلديات الجديدة التي سوف يتم إنشاءها في تسهيل عمليات التحول العمراني في المدينة وتسريع وتيرة العمل فيها.

وسوف يتم بناء هذه المناطق الجديدة في القسم الأوربي من إسطنبول. وسوف تضم هذه المناطق عدد سكاني مقابل لأكثر من 10-12 منطقة في الولاية الضخمة. وسوف تكون هذه المناطق مزودة بأعلى سبل الأمان والرفاهية وسوف تكون على شكل مناطق عيش تقليدية تذكر بنمط الحياة في الأحياء التركية.

وقال وزير البيئة والتمدن في الجمهورية التركية السيد محمد أوحكسي في كلمة ألقاها في هذا السياق أنه سوف يتم العمل في المرحلة الأولى على تجديد مناطق اسنلار، غونغوران، باغجلار، أيوب وسلطان غازي في إسطنبول في سياق هذه الحركة.

وقال اوزحسكي بأن الوزارة تعمل في الوقت الراهن من أجل تكوين مركز جديد خلال الخمس السنوات المقبلة. وأنه تم تشكيل فريق عمل مكون من 15 معماري مختص في مجاله من أجل رسم المخططات العائدة إلى هذا المركز الجديد.

هذا وتشهد مدينة إسطنبول إقبالاً كبيراً من طرف المستثمرين العقاريين في الوقت الراهن، حيث تشهد المدينة إقبال المستثمرين الأجانب بشكل عام والعرب بشكل خاص، ويتم إنشاء عدد كبير من المشاريع العقارية في هذا السياق من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة من الناحية العقارية. وتصدرت إسطنبول قائمة المدن التركية الأكثر تملكاً من طرف العرب على مدى سنوات عديدة. ومن المتوقع أن يستمر هذا الميل في الفترة القادمة أيضاً.