Imtilak Properties
07-04-2017

A Third Underwater Tunnel In Istanbul - Invest in Istanbul

Director of the Contracting Department at the Directorate General of Investments in the Directorate of Infrastructure and Transport attached to the Ministry of Transport and Communications, Mohammed Shamil Kaylak, announced that three offers have been made to start the huge project which will be operated based on the principle of building, operating, transporting, where the metro train will pass inside the tunnel and the line will extend to 31 stations in both continents.

"The project beginning is based on the necessary assessments on the offers and the giving marks, where the offer will eventually be given to the top mark, he added.

He pointed out that the contract was made for the third underground tunnel in Istanbul, the first of its kind in the world. The tunnel will include a pedestrian corridor, a car corridor and a subway corridor at the same time.

He also explained that the work on auditing the files submitted by companies participating in the project has started, and the project is considered the first of its kind globally, in which the upper section will be pedestrian, the middle for cars, and the bottom for the metro train.

The major project will let 6.5 million passengers benefit about a day from both the Asian and European continents in Istanbul.

See more articles about:

real estate companies in TurkeyIstanbul real estate listingsIstanbul property prices buying property in Turkey for foreigners  buying a house in Turkey as a foreigncheap property Turkey  cheap apartments for sale in Turkey  cheap houses for sale in Turkey  Istanbul property sale  property investment Turkey  real estate in istanbul for sale  real estate for sale in turkey

امتلاك العقارية
07-04-2017

أعلن مدير قسم المقاولات في المديرية العامة للإستثمارات بمديرية البنى التحتية والمواصلات التابعة لوزارة النقل والاتصالات "محمد شامل كايلاك"، أنَّه قد تم تقديم ثلاثة عروض للبدء في المشروع الضخم الذي سيتم تشغيله بناءً على مبدأ بناء، تشغيل، تحويل (BOT) حيث سيمر قطار انفاق من داخل هذا النفق وسيمتد الخط على 31 محطة في كلا القارتين.

وأضاف "كلايك" أنَّ المشروع سوف يبدأ بناءً على إجراء التقييمات اللازمة على العروض المقدمة وإعطاء العلامات عليها، حيث سيتم في النهاية إعطاء العرض للعلامة الأعلى.

وأشار كلايك إلى أنَّه قد تمَّ إجراء المقاولات المخصصة من أجل الممر النفقي الثالث في مدينة إسطنبول من تحت البحر، والذي يعتبر الأول من نوعه في العالم، حيث سوف يضم هذا النفق ممر مشاة، ممر للسيارات وممر لقطار الأنفاق في نفس الوقت.

وأوضح إلى أنَّ العمل على تدقيق الملفات المقدمة من طرف الشركات المشاركة في المقاولة قد بدأ، ويعتبر المشروع الأول من نوعه على الصعيد العالمي، حيث سيكون القسم الأعلى للمشاة والأوسط للسيارات، والأدنى من أجل سكة قطار الأنفاق.

يذكر أنَّه سوف يستفيد من هذا المشروع الضخم قرابة 6.5 مليون مسافر يومياً من كلا القارتين الآسيوية والآوربية في إسطنبول.

المصدر: املاك صون دقيقة