Imtilak Properties
08-06-2017

World's Biggest Airport in Istanbul - Invest in Istanbul

The Minister of Communications, Transport and Maritime of Turkey, Ahmed Arslan, presented a press statement during the opening of the first section of the third Istanbul Grand Airport, the first part of which will be operated next year. The Minister said that this project is the largest of its kind in Turkey and will be a great opportunity to bring many Investments in Turkey.

Arslan said that Turkey has made great progress in the field of air transport, especially after the opening of this area by the government to enter private companies, and activated 55 airports throughout the country in the past 10 years, which was 25 airports in the past, the number of local and international passengers has increased from 35 million to 180 million each year.

He noted that this mega project is the largest project in the history of Turkey, and will be established through public-private cooperation with an investment volume of 10 billion euros. The co-operation will be for 25 years. Therefore, the Profit is expected to reach 22 billion euros during this period.

He added that this airport will serve more than 200 million passengers annually after entering service, and said that it is currently reaching 282 points around the world, and will increase to 350 points after the opening of the airport.

The airport will provide 30,000 job opportunities, which is very important to support the Turkish economy and push it forward. By 2025, the third airport is expected to contribute 4.9 percent of total non-net domestic product.

It's a great opportunity to invest in Turkey & Invest in Istanbul and learns how to buy property in Turkey for buying property in turkey for foreigners and other.

امتلاك العقارية
08-06-2017

قام وزير الإتصالات والمواصلات والأعمال البحرية في تركيا أحمد أرصلان بتقديم تصريح صحفي أثناء إفتتاح القسم الأول من مطار إسطنبول الكبير الثالث الذي سيتم تشغيل القسم الأول منه في السنة المقبلة، وقال الوزير إنَّ هذا المشروع هو الأكبر من نوعه في تركيا وسوف يكون فرصةً كبيرة لجلب العديد من الإستثمارات.

وقال أرصلان بأنَّ تركيا قطعت شوطاً كبيراً في مجال النقل الجوي خاصة بعد فتح هذا المجال من طرف الحكومة لدخول الشركات الخاصة فيه، وتم تفعيل 55 مطار في سائر أنحاء البلاد خلال 10 سنوات ماضية، حيث كان هذا العدد عبارة عن 25 مطار في الماضي، وأضاف بأنَّ عدد الركاب المحليين والدوليين قد زاد من 35 مليون إلى 180 مليون بشكل وسطي في كل سنة.

وأشار أرصلان بأنَّ هذا المشروع الضخم يعتبر المشروع الأكبر في تاريخ تركيا، وسيتم العمل على إنشاءه عن طريق التعاون المشترك بين القطاعين العام والخاص بقمية إستثمارية تصل إلى 10 مليار يورو، وسيتم التشغيل المشترك لمدة 25 سنة، ويتوقع جني أرباح تصل إلى 22 مليار يورو خلال هذه الفترة.

وأضاف بأنَّ هذا المطار سيقدم خدماته لأكثر من 200 مليون راكب سنوياً بعد دخوله حيز الخدمة، وقال إنَّه يتم الوصول في الوقت الراهن إلى 282 نقطة في سائر أنحاء العالم، وسيرتفع هذا العدد إلى 350 نقطة بعد إفتتاح المطار.

وسيقدم المطار 30 ألف فرصة عمل وهو الأمر الذي يعتبر هاماً للغاية لدعم الإقتصاد التركي ودفعه إلى الأمام. ومن المتوقع ان يسهم المطار الثالث بحلول عام 2025 بنسبة 4.9 بالمئة من مجموع الناتج المحلي غير الصافي.

المصدر: وكالة الأناضول