Imtilak Properties
28-11-2017

The Asian part of Istanbul is now the city's brightest star, attracting a large number of real estate investors to the city, as it has become a very lucrative region with a strong support from both the public and private sectors.

Kartal district is one of the booming areas within the Asian part of Istanbul, where it has attracted a large number of investors, especially in projects with famous brands, as many companies entered Kartal through large investment projects.

The Turkish government has made a number of investments that have contributed significantly of the value of this district and have contributed of increasing the investors’ attraction through a number of mega projects such as the Osman Ghazi Bridge, the Gulf Bridge, the Canakkale Bridge and the third bridge connecting the city's parts In the Asian and European continents.

The real estate boom Kartal district has contributed significantly to the real estate price rise, with property values increasing by 20% in 2013, 13% in 2014, 14% in 2015 and 22% in 2016, Per square meter in residential apartments between 5 thousand to 12 thousand Turkish liras based on the residential apartment area.

According to the data issued in this context, the prices of apartments in the Kartal starts from 300 thousand Turkish liras. Property prices in the coastal strip in the area range between 500 thousand Turkish liras and one million and 500 thousand Turkish liras. Studies also suggest that the prices of apartments purchased in the area can be compensated within a relatively short period of time.

امتلاك العقارية
28-11-2017

يعتبر القسم الآسيوي من مدينة إسطنبول النجم اللامع حالياً في المدينة والذي يقوم بجذب عدد كبير من المستثمرين العقاريين إلى المدينة، وباتت منطقة مربحة للغاية حيث لاقت هذه المنطقة دعماً كبيراً من قبل كل من القطاعين العام والخاص.

 وتعتبر منطقة كَرتَل من المناطق المرتفعة في هذا السياق ضمن القسم الأسيوي من مدينة إسطنبول، حيث لاقت المنطقة إقبالاً كبيراً من قبل المستثمرين خاصة في المشاريع ذات الماركات الشهيرة، حيث دخلت العديد من الشركات إلى كارتال عن طريق مشاريع استثمارية ضخمة.

 و قد قامت الحكومة التركية بالعديد من الاستثمارات التي أسهمت بشكل كبير في إضفاء قيمة مضافة على كَرتَل وأسهمت في زيادة جذب المستثمرين إليها ، وذلك عن طريق العديد من المشاريع الضخمة مثل جسر عثمان غازي، وجسر الخليج، وجسر جاناك كالا، والجسر الثالث الواصل بين أقسام المدينة في القارتين الأسيوية والأوربية.

 وأسهم التطور الكبير في منطقة كَرتَل قي زيادة أسعار العقارات في المنطقة بشكل كبير، حيث زادت قيمة العقارات في المنطقة بنسبة 20 بالمئة في عام 2013 وبنسبة 13 بالمئة في عام 2014، وبنسبة 14 بالمئة في عام 2015، وبنسبة 22 بالمئة في عام 2016، ويتراوح سعر المتر المربع الواحد في الشقق السكنية بين 5 آلاف إلى 12 ألف ليرة تركية بناءاً على منطقة الشقة السكنية.

وتشير البيانات الصادرة في هذا السياق بأن أسعار الشقق في كَرتَل تبدأ من 300 ألف ليرة تركية، وتتراوح أسعار العقارات في الشريط الساحلي الموجود في المنطقة بين 500 ألف ليرة تركية ومليون و500 ألف ليرة تركية، كما وتشير الدراسات بأنه يمكن تعويض أسعار الشقق السكنية التي يتم شراؤها في المنطقة ضمن مدة زمنية قصيرة نسبياً.

المصدر: أملاك كوليسي - emlakkulisi