Imtilak Properties
17-10-2017

The month of September witnessed a significant increase in the number of foreign and Arab tourists in Turkey in general and in Istanbul in particular. This increase is expected with the opening of the Turkish real estate season this month, which coincided with many investment opportunities.

Despite the end of the summer tourist season in Istanbul, the number of tourists continues to increase. Figures from the Turkish Ministry of Tourism and Culture indicate that the number of foreign tourists in Istanbul alone has exceeded 8 million since the beginning of this year. The ministry noted that this increase is continuing steadily.

The city of Istanbul witnessed a significant increase in the number of foreign tourists during the summer months. According to the Ministry of Tourism and Culture, the number of tourists has increased significantly compared to last year, and the percentage of increase in this year compared to the same period last year reached 30%. The figures also show that the number of tourists in September alone reached one million and 45 thousand tourists.

 Moreover, Germany ranked first in terms of the number of tourists due to a large number of Turkish expatriates in it, while Iran came second in construction, and Saudi Arabia ranked third in terms of the number of foreign residents in general and ranked first among the Arab countries.

The number of tourists coming from Germany to 736 thousand tourists, while the number of tourists from Iran to 636 thousand tourists, and Saudi Arabia 470 thousand tourists.

امتلاك العقارية
17-10-2017

شهد شهر أايلول الماضي ازدياداً كبيراً في عدد السياح الأجانب والعرب في تركيا عامة وفي إسطنبول خاصة، وتعتبر هذه الزيادة متوقعة مع افتتاح الموسم العقاري التركي في هذا الشهر والذي تزامن مع العديد من الفرص الاستثمارية.

وعلى الرغم من انتهاء الموسم السياحي الصيفي في مدينة إسطنبول، إلا أن عدد السياح ما زال مستمراً بالازدياد. وتشير الأرقام الصادرة عن وزارة السياحة والثقافة التركية إلى أن عدد السياح الأجانب في إسطنبول فقط قد تجاوز 8 مليون سائح منذ بداية هذا العام. وأشارت الوزارة إلى أن هذا الازياد ما زال مستمراً بشكل مطرد.

و قد شهدت مدينة إسطنبول زيادة كبيرة في عدد السياح الأجانب خلال شهور الصيف. وتشير التصريحات الصادرة عن وزارة السياحة والثقافة إلى أن عدد السياح قد زاد بنسبة كبيرة مقارنة مع العام الماضي، ووجد بأن نسبة الزيادة في هذا العام مقارنةً مع الفترة نفسها من العام الماضي قد وصل إلى نسبة 30%. وتشير الأرقام أيضاً إلى أن عدد السياح في شهر أيلول فقط قد وصل إلى مليون و45 ألف سائح.

وشهد شهر أيلول أيضاً نسبة كبيرة في الزيادة في عدد السياح حيث وصلت نسبة الزيادة في عدد السياح في هذا الشهر من العام الحالي مقارنةً مع الشهر نفسه من العام الماضي إلى 13 بالمئة، وهناك عدة دول تتصدر المشهد السياحي في إسطنبول من حيث عدد السياح الذين يأتون إلى هذه المدينة.

حيث جاءت ألمانيا في المرتبة الأولى من ناحية عدد السياح وذلك بسبب العدد الكبير للمغتربين الأتراك الموجودين فيها، بينما جاءت إيران في المرتبة الثانية بناءً، واحتلت المملكة العربية السعودية المرتبة الثالثة من ناحية عدد السكان الأجانب بشكل العام والمرتبة الأولى بين الدول العربية.

ووصل عدد السياح القادمين من ألمانيا إلى 736 ألف سائح تقريباً، بينما وصل عدد السياح القادمين من إيران إلى 636 ألف سائح، والمملكة العربية السعودية 470 ألف سائح.