Imtilak Properties
19-10-2017

Sabiha Gokgan Airport saw an 8% increase in the number of passengers in September, as the number of passengers arriving at the airport within 9 months reached 23.4 million passengers.

According to the statement issued by the Sabiha Gokgan International Airport Administration, the airport received almost 3 million male passengers and females passengers in September.

September witnessed a significant increase in the number of passengers compared to the past months, with an increase of 8%, which resulted in an increase in the total number of passengers during the period of 9 months to 23 million and 442 thousand passengers from January to Last September.

Compared with last year, we see that figures have risen significantly. Where the number of passengers in September of last year was about 2 million and 729 thousand passengers, while the total number of passengers in the first nine months of last year to 22 million and 500 thousand, this indicates an increase of up to 8% in the same period last year, the number of passengers on international lines reached 7.8 million male and female passengers, and the number of passengers in the internal lines also reached 15.6 million passengers.

The expansion of the infrastructure to Sabiha Gokgan airport is currently underway to increase the airport's capacity in order to accommodate as many passengers as possible.

The summer months see a high demand for the airport, both local and foreign tourists. This is because most people prefer to spend holidays in the months of school holidays. Istanbul is witnessing a growing air traffic, which led the Turkish government to build a third airport in the city that will be the biggest airport in the world and will be completed the first stage of it next year.

امتلاك العقارية
19-10-2017

شهد مطار صبيحة غوكجان زيادة في عدد الركاب بنسبة 8 بالمئة في شهر أيلول الماضي، ووصل بذلك عدد الركاب الذين قصدوا المطار خلال 9 أشهر إلى 23.4 مليون راكب تقريباً.

ويشير التصريح الصادر من إدارة مطار صبيحة غوكجان الدولي، بأن المطار قد قام باستقبال 3 ملايين راكب وراكبة تقريباً في شهر أيلول فقط.

و قد شهد شهر أيلول زيادة كبيرة في عدد الركاب مقارنة مع الشهور الماضية، حيث وصلت نسبة الزيادة إلى 8 بالمئة، وهو الأمر الذي أدى إلى زيادة مجموع عدد الركاب خلال مدة 9 أشهر إلى 23 مليوناً و 442 ألف راكب ابتداء من شهر كانون الثاني وصولاً إلى شهر أيلول الماضي.

وبالمقارنة مع العام الماضي، نرى بأن الأرقام قد ارتفعت بشكل ملحوظ. حيث كان عدد الركاب في شهر أيلول من العام الماضي عبارة عن 2 مليوناً و729 ألف راكب تقريباً، بينما وصل العدد الإجمالي للركاب في أول تسعة أشهر من العام الماضي إلى 22 مليوناً و500 ألف تقريباً، ويشير هذا الأمر إلى زيادة بنسبة وصلت إلى 8% في نفس الفترة في العام الحالي، ووصل عدد الركاب في الخطوط الخارجية الدولية إلى 7.8 مليون راكب وراكبة، ووصل عدد الركاب في الخطوط الداخلية أيضاً إلى 15.6 مليون راكب وراكبة.

ويتم العمل في الوقت الراهن من أجل إجراء عمليات توسيع عديدة على البنية التحتية العائدة إلى مطار صبيحة غوكجان بغية زيادة القدرة الاستيعابية للمطار من أجل استقبال أكبر عدد ممكن من الركاب.

وتشهد أشهر الصيف إقبالاً كبيراً على المطار سواءً من السياح المحليين أو الأجانب. وذلك لأن معظم الأشخاص يفضلون قضاء الإجازات في أشهر عطلة المدارس. ومن الجدير ذكره بأن إسطنبول تشهد إقبالا جوياً متزايداً وهو الأمر الذي أدى إلى توجه الحكومة التركية من أجل بناء مطار ثالث في المدينة سوف يحمل صفة أكبر مطار في العالم وسيتم الانتهاء من القسم الاول منه في العام المقبل.