Imtilak Properties
12-09-2017

It is known that there is a positive relationship between the prices of real estate, the increase in the number of transport lines and the potential of these transport and the lines of subway trains (Metro) on real estate prices very much in large metropolitan cities such as Istanbul.

Studies conducted by real estate and transport experts show that there is a great demand for areas with underground parking, and found that these parking garages are playing a big role in attracting local and foreign investors alike to a district that may not have been Intended by investors.

One of the most important routes is the metro line between Kayasahir and Basaksehir, where property prices have risen significantly along this axis, and the rise continues. The region attracts investors' attention and is intended for a large number of foreign investors in general and Arabs in particular. This new route is one of the most vital areas in the European part of Istanbul.

As for the Asian part of Istanbul, the subway line connecting the Cakmakoy-Sancaktepe-Sultanbili districts, which is 17.8 km long and consists of 14 metro stations, is one of the main axes in this part of the city.

This line will cause property prices to rise significantly in this area. On the other hand, the metro line connecting the areas of Kainarga - Pendik - Tuzla will increase the prices of properties in the axis extending along the metro line as well.

Returning to the European part, the obvious effect of the new metro line linking the Halkali and Kirazli areas can be seen in real estate prices in the region, where real estate prices are still rising in these areas. The region has attracted many mega-branded real estate projects.

It is expected that the metro line being constructed between the areas Umrania - Atasahir - Guztepe will affect the real estate prices and monthly rental allowance for properties located in these districts in a high and direct manner.

امتلاك العقارية
12-09-2017

من المعروف أن هناك علاقة طردية بين أسعار العقارات وزيادة عدد خطوط المواصلات والإمكانات العائدة إلى هذه المواصلات، وتؤثر خطوط قطارات الأنفاق (المترو) على أسعار العقارات بشكل كبير للغاية في المدن المتربولية الكبيرة مثل اسطنبول.

وتبين الدراسات التي تم القيام بها من طرف الخبراء العقاريين وخبراء المواصلات بأن هناك إقبال كبير جدً على المناطق التي توجد فيها مواقف لقطارات الأنفاق، ووجد بأن هذه المواقف بدأت تلعب دوراً كبيراً في إقبال المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء على منطقة ما يمكن أن تكون لم تكن مقصودة من قبل المستثمرين.

ويعتبر خط المترو الواصل بين مناطق كاياشهير وباشاك شهير من أحد هذه المسارات الهامة للغاية، حيث ارتفعت أسعار العقارات بشكل ملحوظ على طول هذا المحور، وما زال الارتفاع مستمرا. وتجذب المنطقة انتباه المستثمرين بشكل كبير، ويقصدها عدد كبير من المستثمرين الأجانب بشكل عام والعرب بشكل خاص. ويعتبر هذا المسار الجديد من أكثر المناطق الحيوية في القسم الاوربي من مدينة اسطنبول.

أما بالنسبة إلى القسم الآسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول، يشكل خط قطار الأنفاق (المترو) الواصل بين مناطق تشاكماكوي – صانجاق تابة – سلطان بييلي الممتد على طول 17.8 كم والمكون من 14 موقف مترو أحد أهم المحاور الموجودة في هذا القسم من المدينة.

 وسوف يتسبب هذا الخط في زيادة اسعار العقارات في هذا المحور بشكل كبير. ومن طرف آخر سوف يزيد خط المترو الواصل ببن مناطق كاينارجا – بانديك – طوزلا من أسعار العقارات في المحور الممتد على طول خط المترو أيضاً.

وعودة إلى القسم الاوربية سوف يمكن ملاحظة التأثير الواضح لخط المترو الجديد الواصل بين منطقتي هالكالي وكيرازلي على أسعار العقارات في المنطقة، حيث ما زالت اسعار العقارات ترتفع في هذه المناطق بشكل كبير. وجذبت المنطقة العديد من المشاريع العقارية الضخمة ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة.

ومن المتوقع من طرف آخر أن يؤثر خط المترو الذي يتم العمل على إنشاءه بين مناطق عمرانية – اتاشهير – غوزتابة على أسعار العقارات وعلى بدل الإيجار الشهري للعقارات الموجودة في هذه المناطق بشكل كبير ومباشر.

المصدر: الاناضول.