Imtilak Properties
31-08-2017

Real estate sales in the Asian part of Istanbul were evaluated and that is based on the number of properties sold in this part of the city last July, where there was a marked increase in some districts compared with others.

The results show that districts such as Pendik, Omrania, Chakmakoy and Karalt have increased in terms of sales significantly in July and found that these districts have attracted high demand from both local and foreign investors. 

Based on data and sales figures for the month of July for the Asian part of the city, the districts mentioned above were found to be very attractive to investors. And found that the month of July has seen a significant increase compared with the month of June. The district of Pendik topped all areas of Istanbul in real estate sales, where the number of properties reached 896 properties, while the number of properties sold in June was 734 properties.  

Omrania has seen an increase in property prices, where the number of properties sold in the district reached 740 properties, while the number of properties sold in the region of Pendik in June was 571 properties. Chakmakoy also saw an increase in sales. Where the number of properties sold in the district reached 473 properties, while the number of properties sold in the region of Pendik in June was 396 properties. Last but not least, Karalt has seen an increase in the number of sales as well. The number of properties sold in the district reached 621 properties, while the number of properties sold in the Pendik area in June was 597.     

The Asian part of Istanbul is a new attraction for local and foreign real estate investors alike. The region attracts many of the world's most famous real estate brands and attracts the attention of foreign investors.

امتلاك العقارية
31-08-2017

تم تقييم المبيعات العقارية في القسم الآسيوي من مدينة إسطنبول، وذلك بناءاً على عدد العقارات التي تم بيعها في هذا القسم من المدينة في شهر تموز الفائت، حيث وجد أنه هناك زيادة ملحوظة في بعض المناطق مقارنة مع مناطق أخرى.

وتشير النتائج التي تم الوصول إليها في هذا السياق بأن مناطق مثل بانديك، عمرانية، تشاكماكوي وكارطال قد زادت فيها المبيعات بشكل كبير في شهر تموز، ووجد بأن هذه المناطق قد لاقت إقبالا كبيراً من طرف المستثمرين العقاريين سواءً المحليين منهم أو الاجانب.

ووجد بناءاً على بيانات وأرقام البيع العائدة إلى شهر تموز لللقسم الآسيوي من المدينة بأن المناطق التي تم ذكرها أعلاه قد لاقت جذباً ملحوظاً من طرف المستثمرين. ووجد بأن شهر تموز قد شهد ازدياداً كبيراً مقارنة مع شهر حزيران. وتصدرت منطقة بانديك سائر مناطق إسطنبول في مبيعات العقارات، حيث وصل فيها عدد العقارات إلى 896 عقار، بينما كان عدد العقارات المباعة في منطقة بانديك في شهر حزيران عبارة عن 734 عقار.

كما وشهدت عمرانية هي الأخرى زيادة في عدد المبيعات أيضاً. حيث وصل عدد العقارات المباعة في المنطقة إلى 740 عقار، بينما كان عدد العقارات المباعة في منطقة بانديك في شهر حزيران 571 عقار. و قد شهدت تشاكما كوي هي الأخرى زيادة في عدد المبيعات أيضاً. حيث وصل عدد العقارات المباعة في المنطقة إلى 473 عقار، بينما كان عدد العقارات المباعة في منطقة بانديك في شهر حزيران  396 عقار. أخيراً وليس آخراً، شهدت كارطال زيادة في عدد المبيعات أيضاً. حيث وصل عدد العقارات المباعة في المنطقة إلى 621 عقار، بينما كان عدد العقارات المباعة في منطقة بانديك في شهر حزيران 597 عقار.

ويعتبر القسم الاسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول مركزاً جديداً للجذب من أجل المستثمرين العقاريين المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء. وتستقطب المنطقة العديد من الماركات العقارية الشهيرة، وتلفت انتباه المستثمرين الاجانب بشكل كبير.