Imtilak Properties
28-12-2017

Property prices in Istanbul rose significantly during the last period, and the price per square meter reached in average 3700 Turkish liras, thus, some areas topped the real estate scene in the increase in demand and prices.

Maltepe district in the Asian part of Istanbul saw a 168% rise in the price per square meter, to 153% in Atashehir as well as to 143% in Sheila. There was a similar situation in the European part of the city, with prices rising to 138% in Silvery, 134% in Buyukchekmece and 131% in Ghazi Osman Pasha.

The new projects in the transportation sector play a major role in increasing this demand, with metro and tramway areas experiencing an increase of three to four times of the normal areas due to easy access through these public transport means.

The new turnout was in Asian regions, especially after the construction of a wide network of roads, the Sultan Yavuz Selim Bridge and the Eurasia Tunnel, which reached the two continents and made access to both destinations more easily.

The impact of Arab investors in the real estate sector is one of the factors that led to the rise in real estate prices in Istanbul, where the islands' area is experiencing unprecedented demand by the Arabs, and similarly, there is a great tendency by Arab investors to new areas such as Tuzla and Avclar.

Source: Emlak Habar

امتلاك العقارية
28-12-2017

زادت أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول بشكل ملحوظ خلال الفترة الماضية، ووصل سعر المتر المربع الواحد بشكل وسطي إلى 3700 ليرة تركية، وتصدرت بعض المناطق مشهد الصدارة في زيادة الإقبال عليها وتحسن أسعارها.  

وشهدت منطقة مالطابة الموجودة في القسم الآسيوي من إسطنبول زيادة سعر المتر المربع الواحد حيث وصلت إلى 168 بالمئة، ووصلت هذه النسبة إلى 153 بالمئة في أتاشهير الموجودة في القسم الآسيوي أيضاً، وإلى 143 بالمئة في شيلا، وكانت هناك حالة مشابهة في القسم الأوربي من المدينة، حيث زادت الأسعار بنسبة 138 بالمئة في سيليفري، و134 بالمئة في بويوك تشاكمجة، و131 بالمئة في غازي عثمان باشا.

وتلعب المشاريع الجديدة في قطاع المواصلات دوراً كبيراً في زيادة هذا الإقبال، حيث تشهد المناطق المحيطة بخطوط المترو والترامواي زيادة تصل إلى ثلاثة أو أربعة أضعاف المناطق العادية بسبب سهولة الوصول إليها عبر هذه الوسائط العامة للنقل.

 وقد كان الإقبال الجديد على مناطق في القارة الآسيوية خاصةً بعد إنشاء شبكة واسعة من الطرق وجسر السلطان ياووز سليم ونفق أوراسيا التي وصلت القارتين مع بعضها وجعلت الوصول إلى كلا الجهتين سهلاً للغاية.

ويعتبر تأثير المستثمرين العرب في القطاع العقاري واحداً من أكثر العوامل التي أدت إلى زيادة أسعار العقارات في إسطنبول، حيث تشهد منطقة الجزر إقبالاً غير مسبوق من قبل العرب، وبشكل مشابه هناك ميل كبير من قبل المستثمرين العرب على مناطق جديدة مثل توزلا وأفجلار.

المصدر: أملاك خبر