Imtilak Properties
01-07-2017

Istanbul Stock Exchange and a New Record - Istanbul Investment

The value of shares on the Istanbul Stock Exchange rose to a record high of 0.80 percent and hit a new record today, the highest level since its establishment to date.

The stock market reached its highest level last week, recording 100.990.50 points and fluctuated to reach 99.1418.58, which is a very large figure, although it was the smallest in the week. The price of the dollar and gold fell in the domestic and foreign markets In the meantime, adding to the strength of the stock exchange.

The gold price of the ounce of gold of the caliber 24 in the gold markets in Istanbul increased by 0.78 and sold one gram at 140.80 Turkish lira, and the price of quadruple gold to 231 Turkish lira, and the price of gold (lira gold) to 942 Turkish liras.

The US dollar was at its usual level against the Turkish lira and witnessed a level of exchange of 3.5170 Turkish liras per dollar, a strong indicator that shows the strength of the Turkish lira in world markets against other foreign currencies.

The stock market experts said that Istanbul Stock Exchange was the biggest market in this year, which brought profit to investors, and is the first market in Europe this year in terms of increasing the value of shares traded in it, which led to a large number of foreign investors in this year’s stock market.

For more articles about

Istanbul Investment    Turkey Investment    Property Investment Turkey    Istanbul Property Investment

امتلاك العقارية
01-07-2017

إرتفعت قيمة الأوراق المالية في بورصة إسطنبول إلى أعلى مستوى لها حيث وصلت إلى 0.80 بالمئة، وحطَّمت رقماً قياسياً جديداً هذه الأيام، وهو أعلى مستوى تشهده البورصة منذ تأسيسها وحتى الوقت الراهن.

ووصلت البورصة إلى أعلى مستوى لها في الإسبوع الماضي حيث سجلت 100.990.50 نقطة وتأرجح هذا الرقم ليصل في بعض الأحيان إلى 99.1418.58 والذي يعتبر رقماً كبيراً للغاية على الرغم من أنَّه كان الحد الأصغر على مدى الأسبوع، وإنخفض سعر الدولار والذهب في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية في هذه الاثناء مما زاد من قوة اسهم البورصة.

وشهد سعر الغرام لاونصة الذهب من العيار 24 في اسواق الذهب في اسطنبول بنسبة وصلت الى 0.78 وتم بيع الغرام الواحد بـ 140.80 ليرة تركيا، وانخفض سعر ربعية الذهب الى 231 ليرة تركيا، وسعر الذهب الجمهوري (الليرة الذهب) الى 942 ليرة تركية.

وسار الدولار الامريكي في المستوى المعهود امام الليرة التركية وشهد مستوى صرف وصل الى 3.5170 ليرة تركية للدولار الواحد، وهو المؤشر القوي الذي يدل على زيادة قوة الليرة التركية في الاسواق العالمية مقابل العملات الاجنبية الاخرى.

ويشير الخبراء في مجال الاوراق المالية ان سوف اسطنبول للاوراق المالية كان السوق الاكبر في هذا العام الذي جلب الربح للمستثمرين فيه، ويعتبر السوق الاول على الصعيد الاوربي لهذا العام من ناحية زيادة قيم الاسهم المتداولة فيه، وهو الامر الذي ادى الى جلب عدد كبير من المستثمرين الاجانب في هذا العام الى هذه البورصة.

المصدر: الأناضول