According to figures released by the Turkish Statistical Institute, the real estate sector has gained a high value over the last 10 years, reaching 174 percent, surpassing the 110-percent stock market and the euro, which rose 163 percent.

This important sector has also exceeded the dollar, despite its high increase, where the rate of prices' increase in major cities reached 291 percent in some cases, as in the Kadikoy area in the Asian part of Istanbul.

Therefore, over the long term, investors see the real estate sector as a safe and profitable haven for their investments. Real estate has been a leading area of higher profitability over the past 10 years, while other sectors have seen significant fluctuations.

In comparison to gold, gold was more profitable in the last 10 years, but it lacked the safety that real estate sector offered, as investors in gold have lost large amounts, during periods when prices fluctuated due to changes in the international arena.

The Turkish city of Istanbul is one of the most profitable cities for real estate investors, where it is not possible that any real estate project will lose profits in this city, even if it’s at the farthest point of the city; economists expect the real estate sector will continue to grow in the coming years as well.

Source: Andolu

تشير البيانات الصادرة من قبل مؤسسة الإحصاءات التركية، بأن القطاع العقاري قد اكتسب قيمة مرتفعة خلال آخر 10 سنوات وصلت إلى 174 بالمئة، متفوقاً بذلك على البورصة التي زادت بنسبة 110 بالمئة، وعلى اليورو الذي زاد بنسبة 163 بالمئة.

كما تجاوز القطاع العقاري الدولار أيضاً، على الرغم من الزيادة الكبيرة التي شهدها الدولار، حيث وصلت نسبة زيادة الأسعار في المدن الكبرى إلى 291 بالمئة في بعض الأحيان، كما هو الحال في منطقة قاضي كوي في القسم الآسيوي من إسطنبول.

لذا - فعلى المدى الطويل - يعتبر المستثمرون أن القطاعَ العقاري هو الملاذ الآمن والمربح لاستثماراتهم، حيث بقيت العقارات مجالاً رائداً في ارتفاع الربحية على مدار السنوات العشر الأخيرة، فيما شهدت القطاعات الأخرى تذبذبات كبيرة.

وبالمقارنة مع الذهب، يعتبر الذهب أكثر ربحية خلال آخر 10 سنوات، ولكنه يفتقد للأمان الذي يمنحه القطاع العقاري، حيث خسر المستثمرون في الذهب مبالغ طائلة، في أثناء الفترات التي تأرجحت فيها الأسعار بفعل المتغيرات على الساحة الدولية.

وتعتبر مدينة إسطنبول التركية من أكثر المدن التي يربح فيها المستثمرون العقاريون، حيث بات من غير الممكن أن يخسر أي مشروع عقاري في هذه المدينة، حتى ولو كان المشروع في أبعد نقطة من المدينة؛ ويتوقع خبراء اقتصاديون استمرار زيادة قوة القطاع العقاري في الأعوام المقبلة أيضاً.

المصدر: الأناضول