Imtilak Properties
16-06-2017

New Istanbul Investments way in Istanbul Grand Canal

The Minister of Transport, Communications and Maritime Affairs of Turkey, Ahmed Arslan, said that the huge Istanbul Canal project will be worked on through using an investment of another type, and will be financed through the use of mixed funding.

The minister said that the entire project will be financed through this method, instead of financing each section alone. This is due to the establishment of artificial islands on this planned canal, which will be inaugurated by the end of the 20th anniversary of the Republic in 2023.

The project is expected to form an alternative route for the crossing of arbors, commercial vessels and others that are making their way across the Bosporus today to move from the Black Sea to the Sea of Marmara and vice versa.

As part of this cultural project, plans are being made to build at least three artificial islands at the entrance and exit of the Canal. Recreation centers will be built on the islands as well as other projects such as luxury apartments and restaurants along the canal.

These artificial islands will be serviced in terms of cruises and boats so that they can be easily accessible and easily returned to the city center by putting an application similar to that currently in place to move between the two parts of Istanbul in the Asian and European continents.

The artificial islands are the first that Turkey will build under the Istanbul Canal project which is the first of its kind ever.

Know more information about

Real estate in Istanbul for sale   houses for sale in Istanbul   property for sale in Istanbul    homes for sale in Istanbul     flats for sale in Istanbul    apartment in Istanbul for sale   cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul     Istanbul villas for sale

امتلاك العقارية
16-06-2017

صرح وزير المواصلات والإتصالات والشؤون البحرية التركية "أحمد أرصلان" عن أنَّ مشروع قناة إسطنبول الضخم سوف يتم العمل على إنشاءه عن طريق إستخدام إستثمار من نوع آخر، وسوف يتم العمل على تمويلة عبر استخدام التمويل المختلط.

وقال الوزير أنَّه سيتم تمويل كامل المشروع عبر هذه الطريقة، بدلاً من تمويل كل قسم بمفرده، هذا ومن المقرر إنشاء جزر إصطناعية على هذه القناة البحرية المخطط إفتتاحها مع حلول الذكرى المئوية لتأسيس الجمهورية والذي يصادف عام 2023.

ومن المتوقع أن يشكل المشروع، ممراً بديلاً لعبور الباخرات والسفن التجارية وغيرها التي تشق طريقها عبر مضيق البوسفور في يومنا الحالي للإنتقال من البحر الأسود إلى بحر مرمرة وبالعكس.

ويتم وفي إطار هذا المشروع الحضاري، التخطيط من أجل بناء ثلاثة جزر صناعية على الأقل في مدخل ومخرج القناة، وسيتم بناء مراكز إستجمام وأماكن ترفيهية في الجزر، بالإضافة إلى مشاريع أخرى مثل الشقق الفاخرة والمطاعم على ضفاف القناة.

وسوف يتم تخديم هذه الجزر الإصطناعية من ناحية الرحلات البحرية والزوارق بحيث يسهل الوصول إليها والعودة منها إلى مركز المدينة بشكلٍ سهل عن طريق وضع تطبيق مشابه لذلك الموجود حالياً من أجل التنقل بين شطري مدينة إسطنبول في القارتين الآسيوية والأوروبية.

وتعتبر  الجزر الإصطناعية هي الأولى التي ستشيدها تركيا  في إطار مشروع قناة إسطنبول ، والأولى من نوعها على الاطلاق.

المصدر: إملاك خبر