Imtilak Properties
14-10-2017

The new tramway line in the Gulf area is one of Istanbul's busiest public transport routes. As this new line affected the prices of real estate in the areas through which the prices have doubled in these areas up to three times.

The new tramway line will extend between Eminonu and Ali Pei Kui, and the construction of the line has recently begun, leading directly to higher real estate prices in the areas passing through. Real estate experts say real estate prices in the Ayyub area through which the line passes have increased by 2-3 times. Where the price of the house, which was sold in the past of 200 thousand Turkish liras, for example, to 600 thousand Turkish liras after the start of this new line.

The tramway trajectory line is one of the most densely populated lines. Where the line passes through several large areas such as Ghazi Othman Pasha, Ayoub, and Kagat Khan. Property prices in these areas are expected to rise further in the coming period due to the urban transformation, with buildings being rebuilt to be more robust and more resistant.

Real estate experts point out that Metro, tramway and public transportation systems have a great potential to change property prices and cause them to increase.

There are many areas where real estate prices have increased significantly after the establishment of public transport lines or facilities such as commercial projects, where prices of some properties in Istanbul rose from 200 thousand Turkish liras to more than one million Turkish liras. Social facilities such as parks, schools and even hospitals affect real estate prices in Turkey.

امتلاك العقارية
14-10-2017

خط ترامواي الجديد في منطقة الخليج يعتبر من أكثر خطوط النقل العام الحيوية في مدينة إسطنبول. حيث أثر هذا الخط الجديد على أسعار العقارات في المناطق التي يمر منها وتضاعفت الأسعار في هذه المناطق حتى ثلاثة أضعاف.

وسوف يمتد خط الترامواي الجديد بين كل من منطقة ايمنونو ومنطقة علي بي كوي، وبدأ العمل على إنشاء الخط مؤخراً والذي أدى مباشرة إلى ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في المناطق التي تمر منها. ويقول الخبراء العقاريون بأن أسعار العقارات في منطقة أيوب التي يمر منها الخط قد زاد بنسبة 2-3 أضعاف. حيث وصل سعر المنزل الذي كان يباع في الماضي بمبلغ 200 ألف ليرة تركية على سبيل المثال إلى 600 ألف ليرة تركية بعد البدء بإنشاء هذا الخط الجديد.

ويعتبر خط مرور الترامواي من أكثر الخطوط كثافة من الناحية السكانية. حيث يمر الخط من العديد من المناطق الضخمة مثل غازي عثمان باشا وأيوب وكاغت خانة. ويتوقع أن تزيد أسعار العقارات في هذه المناطق من جهة أخرى في الفترة القادمة بسبب التحول العمراني التي تشهدها، حيث يتم إعادة تحديث المباني فيها لكي تكون متينة ومقاومة بشكل أكبر.

ويشير الخبراء العقاريون بأن خطوط المترو والتراموي ووسائل النقل العام بشكل عام ذات قدرة تأثيرية كبيرة على تغيير أسعار العقارات والتسبب في زيادتها.

وهناك العديد من المناطق التي زادت فيها أسعار العقارات بشكل ملحوظ بعد إنشاء خطوط للنقل العام أو مرافق مثل المجمعات التجارية، حيث ارتفعت أسعار بعض العقارات في إسطنبول من 200 ألف ليرة تركية إلى أكثر من مليون ليرة تركية. وتؤثر المرافق الاجتماعية مثل الحدائق والمدارس وحتى المشافي على أسعار العقارات بشكل كبير في تركيا.