Imtilak Properties
18-12-2017

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan said during a speech at the opening of the metro line connecting the areas of Uskudar and Umraniya that this line will reach the Sabiha Gokgan International airport in the Asian part of Istanbul.

Erdogan said that this new metro will be the first of its kind in Turkey, where it will be fully self-driving metro, and will secure the arrival of those wishing to travel from the European and Asian parts of Istanbul to Sabiha airport very easily, also people will be able from Ataturk International Airport to reach Sabiha Gokgan Airport by using the two metro lines and the Marmaray line between the Asian and European continents in Istanbul.

On Friday, the president of Turkey, Recep Tayyip Erdogan inaugurated the first section of the 10.5 km long metro line extending on nine stations and will serve in the first phase between the districts Uskudar and Umraniya.

"The trains in the metro line will be operated via a remote control center, and will serve more than 700,000 passengers a day, moreover, you will need 27.5 minutes from the beginning of the line to the end when the project is finished, " Erdogan said.

The Greater Istanbul Municipality is currently working in more than 18 different areas to deliver the metro service to all areas of Istanbul, with the slogan "Everywhere is Metro, Metro is everywhere."

Source: m - projedeFirsat

امتلاك العقارية
18-12-2017

صرح رئيس الجمهورية التركية رجب طيب أردوغان أثناء كلمة له ألقاها في افتتاح خط المترو الواصل بين منطقتي أوسكودار وعمرانية بأن هذا الخط سيصل إلى مطار صبيحة غوكجان الدولي في القسم الآسيوي من مدينة إسطنبول.

وقال أردوغان بأن هذا المترو الجديد سوف يكون الأول من نوعه في تركيا، حيث سوف يكون آلياً بشكل كامل وبدون سائق، وسوف يقوم بتأمين وصول الراغبين بالذهاب من القسمين الأوربي والآسيوي من إسطنبول إلى مطار صبيحة بشكل سهل للغاية، وسوف يمكن الوصول من مطار أتاتورك الدولي إلى مطار صبيحة غوكجان عن طريق استخدام خطّي المترو وخط المرمراي الواصل بين القارتين الآسيوية والأوربية من إسطنبول.

وقام رجب طيب أردوغان يوم الجمعة الماضي بافتتاح القسم الأول من خط المترو الممتد على مسافة 10.5 كيلو متر، على شكل 9 محطات، وسوف يقدم خدماته في المرحلة الأولى بين منطقتي أوسكودار وعمرانية.

وقال أردوغان: ستكون إدارة القطارات الموجودة في خط المترو عن طريق مركز تحكم عن بعد، وسيقدم خدماته لأكثر من 700 ألف راكب في اليوم، وسوف يمكن الوصول من أول الخط إلى آخره عند انتهاء المشروع خلال 27.5 دقيقة.

ويتم العمل من طرف بلدية اسطنبول الكبرى حالياً في أكثر من 18 منطقة مختلفة من أجل إيصال خدمة المترو إلى كافة مناطق مدينة اسطنبول، انطلاقاً من شعار "إلى كل مكان مترو، المترو في كل مكان.

المصدر: بروجيدا فرصm - projedeFirsat