Imtilak Properties
10-11-2017

The Construction works of the Eminounu-Alibeykoy Tramway line and the first touches of the line have along the coastline from the Eyup area to the Balat area has been initiated.

It is expected that the project will be completed and put into service within three years from now, which will consist of 14 stations, along 10 kilometers. The investment value of the project is 4.9 billion Turkish liras. Also it is expected that 114 thousand passengers will be transported daily through this Line.

The Tramway the Eminounu-Alibeykoy project will pass from the following stations in the European part of Istanbul: Eminounu Square, Kuchuk Bazaar, Jebali, Fanar, Balat, Iwan Saray, Fez Khan, Eyup Cable Station, Eyup State Hospital, Slhardar Agha, Alibeykoy Center, Alibeykoy Metro, and Alibeykoy Couch station.

The tramway Amine Eminounu-Alibeykoy will be integrated with the following lines in Istanbul:

The Kabatsh-Bagclar line (T1) through the Eminounu station and the positions of the maritime transport ferryboats connecting to the city lines in Eminounu.

As well as the intersection of the cable line in the Eyup-Pierre Loti area, the planned Kazli Chashma-Sogutlucheshmeh metro line, the Eyup-Yachil Benar railway line, the Mecediakoy- Mahmoutbey (M7) metro line and the metro line connecting the two areas Sirantepe- Alibeykoy.

امتلاك العقارية
10-11-2017

تم البدء بأعمال إنشاءات خط الترامواي الحيوي الواصل بين أمين أونو وعلي بي كوي، وتم البدء بوضع اللمسات الأولى للخط  على امتداد الخط الساحلي من منطقة أيوب إلى منطقة بلاط.

ومن المتوقع أن يتم الانتهاء من المشروع وإدخاله في الخدمة خلال ثلاثة سنوات من الآن، والذي سيتكون من 14 محطة، على طول 10 كيلو متر، وتبلغ القيمة الاستثمارية العائدة للمشروع 4.9 مليار ليرة تركية، ومن المتوقع أن يتم نقل 114 ألف راكب يومياً عن طريق هذا الخط.

وسوف يمر مشروع ترامواي أمين أونو – علي بييكوي من المحطات التالية في القسم الأوربي من إسطنبول: ساحة أمين أونو، كوتشوك بازار، جيبالي، فنار، بالاط، ايوان صاراي، فاس خانة، ايوب تلفريك، مشفى الدولة في أيوب، سلاحدار آغا، حيّ صاكاريا، علي بي كوي المركز، علي بي كوي مترو، وعلي بي كوي أوتوغار.

وسوف يتم إدماج خط ترامواي أمين أونو – علي بييكوي مع الخطوط التالية في مدينة إسطنبول:

خط كاباطاش – باغجلار (T1) عن طريق محطة أمين أونو ومواقف بواخر النقل البحري الواصلة إلى خطوط المدينة في أمين أونو أيضاً.

خط مترو حاجي عثمان – يني كابي (M2) وذلك في التقاطع الموجود في منطقة كوتشوك بازار، بالإضافة إلى خط المتروباص الواصل بين بيلييكدوزو وسوغوتلو تشاشمة، في التقاطع الموجود في منطقة أيوان سراي.

بالإضافة إلى التقاطع مع كل من خط التلفريك في منطقة أيوب - بيير لوتي، وخط مترو كازلي تشاشمة – سوغوتلو تشاتشمة المزمع إنشاؤه، وخط تلفريك ايوب – يشيل بنار، وخط المترو الواصل بين مجيدية كوي – محمود بي (M7)، وخط المترو الواصل بين منطقتي سيران تابة – علي بييكوي.