Invest in Istanbul - Best Districts for Business

Istanbul is one of the most vital and commercial areas in the world, and it is reported that there are many businesslike areas in Istanbul competing with many of the world's commercial centers in the world. The areas of Levent, Maslak, Gertape, Zincirlikuyuand and Esenyurt, which includes a large number of commercial and business complexes of the most areas with offices and companies.

These districts are witnessing the arrival of a large number of Arab and foreign companies and investors wishing to open centers and branches for their offices and companies in these districts.

According to a report by Cashman & Wakefield Real Estate in the United States, more than half of the offices and commercial companies rented in Istanbul are in the above-mentioned districts of those located in the European part of the city.

Reports in this context indicate that the first half of this year saw a high increase compared with the same period last year. Where the increase rate doubled to 82 thousand and 774 square meters. This year witnessed a large turnout by foreign and Arab companies that expressed their desire to open branches and headquarters in the European part of Istanbul.

The European part of Istanbul dominated a high proportion of the city's commercial centers, with the European share accounting for more than 58 percent of the city's total number of business and commercial centers, while 42 percent were in the Asian part of the city.

Omraniah district in the Asian part of the city has witnessed the opening of a large number of commercial and businesslike centers and has attracted great attention from local investors, Arabs and foreigners alike.

Turkey has been witnessing a significant urban movement in many aspects, starting with the construction of new properties, offices, companies and shopping malls. The city of Istanbul has witnessed the entry of a large number of foreign and Arab companies, which opened a large number of branches belonging to it in the city. The Gulf countries ranked first among the Arab countries that entered the Turkish markets.

This is the right time to invest in Istanbul Turkey.

تُعتبر مدينة إسطنبول واحدة من أكثر المناطق التجارية و الحيوية في العالم، وتشير التقارير إلى أن هناك العديد من المناطق العملية في إسطنبول تنافس العديد من المراكز التجارية العالمية في العالم. وتعتبر مناطق لافانت وماصلاك وغيرتتابة، وزنجرليكويو، واسانيورت التي تضم عدد كبير من المجمعات التجارية والعملية من أكثرالمناطق التي تضم مكاتب وشركات.

هذا وتشهد هذه المناطق إقبال عدد كبير من الشركات والمستثمرين العرب والأجانب الراغبين في افتتاح مراكز وفروع من أجل مكاتبهم  وشركاتهم في هذه المناطق.

ويشير تقرير صادر من طرف كاشمان & ويكفيلد العقارية في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية بأن أكثر من نصف عدد المكاتب والشركات التجارية التي يتم تأجيرها في مدينة إسطنبول هي في المناطق التي تم ذكرها أعلاه من تلك التي تتمركز في القسم الاوربي من المدينة.

وتشير التقارير الصادرة في هذا السياق بأن النصف الأول من هذا العام قد شهد زيادة بنسبة عالية مقارنة مع نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. حيث وصلت نسبة الزيادة الى الضعفين بواقع 82 ألف و774 متر مربع. وشهد هذا العام إقبالا واسع النطاق من طرف الشركات الاجنبية والعربية التي أبدت رغبتها من اجل القيام بافتتاح فروع ومقرات لها في القسم الاوربي من مدينة إسطنبول.

وسيطر القسم الاوربي من مدينة اسطنبول على نسبة عالية من المراكز التجارية في المدينة حيث وصلت حصة القسم الاوربي إلى اكثر من 58 بالمئة من مجموع عدد المراكز العملية والتجارية في المدينة بينما تركزت نسبة 42 بالمئة في القسم الاسيوي في المدينة.

وشهدت منطقة عمرانية في القسم الاسيوي من المدينة افتتاح عدد كبير من المراكز التجارية والعملية ولاقت اقبالا كبيراً من طرف المستثمرين المحليين والعرب والاجانب على حدّ سواء.

وتشهد تركيا في الفترة الاخيرة حركة عمرانية كبيرة من العديد من النواحي بدءا من انشاء العقارات الجديدة والمكاتب والشركات والمجمعات التجارية، ومجمعات التسوق. وشهدت مدينة اسطنبول دخول عدد كبير من الشركات الاجنبية والعربية التي قامت بافتتاح عدد كبير من الفروع العائدة إليها في المدينة. وجاءت دول الخليج في المرتبة الاولى من بين الدول العربية التي دخلت الاسواق التركية.