Imtilak Properties
22-08-2017

Turkish Transport, Communications and Maritime Affairs Minister Ahmed Arslan said that the first plane would land at Istanbul's third airport will be in next February.

The project will be a big and important tool to bring income into the state’s treasury. The airport will be one of the largest airports in the world and will be the hub for a large number of aircraft coming from around the world. For example, aircraft coming from the United States to the airport will be able to carry out transit and launch flights back to other areas, for example in the Near East.

Minister Arslan added that each plane will land or depart from this airport, it must pay the necessary wages and taxes for this, which means additional income will enter the treasury of the state and gives added value to the economy. He added that the airport will be ready for the reception of aircraft in the month of February completely. And that the first section of the airport will be inaugurated on October 29, 2018 and this section will receive and has the capacity to accommodate more than 90 million passengers annually.

The minister also said that Ataturk International Airport would stop serving next year and would be closed, adding that licenses would not be given for construction in the airport area, which would be unloaded. And that the buildings at Ataturk International Airport will be used as showrooms within many exhibition sections.

The third airport’s investments in Istanbul worth € 10 billion and is being implemented in cooperation between the public and private sectors. The airport is expected to generate revenues of € 22 billion, or about $ 23 billion.

امتلاك العقارية
22-08-2017

قال وزير المواصلات والإتصالات والشؤون البحرية في الجمهورية التركية السيد أحمد أرسلان بأن أول طائرة سوف تحط في مطار إسطنبول الثالث الضخم في شهر شباط القادم.

وقال الوزير بأن هذا المشروع الضخم سوف يكون عبارة عن أداة كبيرة وهامة من أجل جلب الدخل إلى خزينة الدولة، حيث سوف يكون هذا المطار من أضخم المطارات في العالم، وكما سوف يكون نقطة التقاء لعدد كبير من الطائرات القادمة من كافة انحاء العالم. حيث سوف تأتي الطائرات القادمة على سبيل المثال من الولايات المتحدة الامريكية الى هذا المطار من أجل القيام بإجراء رحلات التحويل والإنطلاق بعد ذلك مرة اخرى إلى المناطق الاخرى، على سبيل المثال إلى دول الشرق الادنى.

وأضاف الوزير أرسلان بأن كل طائرة سوف تنزل أو تنطلق من هذا المطار، يجب عليها القيام بدفع الأجور والضرائب اللازمة من اجل ذلك،  وهذا يعني دخل إضافي سوف يدخل في خزينة الدولة ويعطي قيمة مضافة على الإقتصاد. وأضاف بأن المطار سوف يكون جاهزا من أجل استقبال الطائرات في شهر شباط المقبل بشكل كامل. وأنه سوف يتم افتتاح القسم الاول من المطار في تاريخ 29 تشرين الاول من عام 2018 وسوف يستقبل هذا القسم ويمتلك قدرة استيعابية من أجل إستقبال أكثر من 90 مليون مسافر سنوياً.

وقال الوزير أيضاً أن مطار أتاتورك الدولي سوف يتوقف عن تقديم خدماته في العام المقبل وسوف يتم إغلاقه، واضاف بأنه سوف لن يتم اعطاء الرخص من أجل إجراءات البناء في منطقة المطار الذي سوف يتم تفريغه. وأنه سوف يتم استخدام المباني الموجودة في مطار اتاتورك الدولي كصالات عرض ضمن العديد من أقسام المعارض.

هذا وتبلغ قيمة إستثمارات المطار الثالث في إسطنبول نحو 10 مليارات يورو، ويتم تنفيذه بالتعاون بين القطاعين العام والخاص، ومن المنتظر ن يحقق تشغيل المطار عائدات بقيمة 22 مليار يورو أي ما يوازي 23 مليار دولار تقريباً.

المصدر: كوكبيت. ايرو  Kokpit.areo